Monday, 22 February 2016

Welcome to the Student Cultural Committee 2016!

Here is our Student Cultural Committee for 2016. They have some very exciting ideas that we are looking forward to seeing here at Belfast.

Committee Chair: Sade
Committee Secretary: Kate
Committee Members: Luke, Zara, Lara, Reid, Lauren, Puhi Te Aewa, Mason, Emma, Te Ruapounamu, Aruana, Tonya, Jazmin.

No comments:

Post a Comment